Free shipping on qualifying orders over $25!

Testimonials

 
 
11/8/18
Brian S. Writes:
Just wanted to say SWEET in response to your email about looking to hire folks. I'm out on the east coast so it's a big no go but I wanted to share my support and tell you guys to rock on!! Keep up the good work! Thanks for the good Glock parts I have purchased from you guys too. So far so good and working great.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
11/7/18
Bill C. Writes:
Just a quick note to say thanks to Lorraine for her help this afternoon... She was helpful & understanding during my call and should be recognized for her professionalism. Thanks again
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
11/7/18
Mark A. Writes:
I received a frame today (TWL) and put my G41 slide on it. It is unbelievable how much better it is. Thank you so much for such a well designed item.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10/31/18
Wayne K. Writes:
Lori in customer service was very helpful in placing my order, looking forward to trying Lone Wolf products
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
10/15/18

Nick P. Writes:
I just wanted to send a note of thanks for all of Lorraine's help recently. I had a question on a part and she was great walking me through what I needed to order and her follow up was top notch!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10/9/18

Joe M. Writes:
Thank you for the fast response and update. Hard to find great customer service such as yours these days. Much appreciated.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
10/4/18

Kevin B. Writes:
Hello, received the parts today. Thanks for the great customer service. I will continue to buy Lone Wolf product and advise friends and family to do likewise. Thanks again
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/24/18

James B Writes:
Y'all are awesome, thanks for all the great parts and support!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/24/18
Shawn M Writes:
You guys are great. I love your stuff.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
9/24/18

Paul P Writes:
Thank you. You guys were great to deal with I'm sure we will be doing more business in the future. God Bless
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
9/19/18
Erik G Writes:
I just wanted to let you know that I received my order today. Thank you very much for sending me a replacement . Your customer service is excellent and I will look to purchase from you in the future because of this.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
9/5/18
Bill A. Writes:
Thank you so much! I love doing business with you guys! Your communication and customer service are among the best!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
9/5/18Rick C. Writes:
Thank you so much for your GREAT customer service. You were knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I've happened to have a rough day trying to get that from other companies that I've done business with today. My experience with you was refreshing. 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/31/18Steve B. Writes:
i recently spoke with james on the phone and was happily surprised to 
find someone who could help me navigate the miriad of questions i had 
regarding glock generations, the changes between , and most importantly 
the compatibility issues between what i already had and which of your 
products i needed to order to fit my needs. he was a veritable 
boondoggle of information of which i am not used to when speaking with 
anyone at any shooting store either on line or brick and mortar.

  i am a past long range handgun silhouette competitor and 5 time 
national champion, but there is no similarity with concealed carry and a 
remington XP-100 chambered in a deer rifle caliber shooting steel plates 
the size of a coffee cup at 200 meters! also i am very competent with 
1911's but a glock pistol is a million miles away from there.

  again, thank you for your premium product lines and also the fact 
that you employ customer service help that actually knows what they are 
talking about and not just trying to sell me anything, even if it is the 
wrong item. he was a major help in my journey and the reason for my 
continued loyalty to your company and products.

  the one thing that i have learned in my long life is that in 
business, great employees are hard to find and they are the heart of any 
business, regardless of the quality of products or services that you 
offer. please give james 5 gold stars a happy face, employee of the 
month parking, and a raise!

  -'nuff said

 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
8/28/18Gerald S Writes:P.S. I'm very happy with the Lone Wolf Barrel. It's more accurate than a
standard Glock 19 barrel and I have never had a FTF/FTE.
Polymer80 PF940c Frame, Lone Wolf Barrel, Lone Wolf Upper and Lower Parts
Kits, Brownells Slide, Glock Night Sights, Glock 15rd Mags.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
8/27/18Charlie L Writes:Your response is so concise and clear. Very satisfied with the answers.___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/27/18
Roy M Writes:I just wanted to say that my barrel  is perfect.  The throat diameter is what I wanted and the lands start where I desired.  Thank you for taking care of this for me.  Just one reason you are my go to company for Glock parts.___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/27/18K Atwood Writes:Thanks so much for your pleasant demeanor and helpful attitude. That seems to be rare these days. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/27/18Ray B Writes:This was one of the easiest purchases I've ever made.Your products have a great reputation and I can't wait to try my new barrel. Thanks very much!___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
8/18/18William B. Writes:I recently built a poly 80 g 17. Well over 60 percent was from your bitchin store. I give credit we're it's due and your parts are flawless. 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/21/18

Denzil Writes:

Thanks for the Norton guarantee! Thanks so much more for the follow up email about installing my sights at no cost. Couldn't ask for better service. I'll spread the word of how easy it is doing business with Lone Wolf. Keep making awesome products
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
8/4/18

Mike R. Writes:

I never do this, but this time I am making an exception, about a month ago you sent me the wrong part, I called and talked to Colleen.  She apologized for the error and got me the right part in record time. Last I ordered parts and talked to Lorraine. I believe it was the first order that she has taken. I could tell she was nervous and told her to take her time. When she found what I wanted I could hear the relief in her voice. Employees such as these ladies should be commended. It was a pleasure doing business with them and when I place my next order, I am going to ask for either of these two ladies. 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/1/18

John Writes:

Thanks again so very much for yet another perfect order, shipped lightning fasssst! Lone Wolf Rocks!!!!!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


7/31/18

Dr Sparkes Writes:
I am now a return customer
I got a 9 inch glock 22 barrel a couple months back 
I am back for the recoil spring from you because of the great advice and patience I received when I called in 
I am writing this to encourage the company to keep knowledgeable people on the phone for advice and service
it is expensive, and I know it from running a business of my own
but it set you apart and i will be coming back because of it 
thank you and good job, people do not say that enough

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/3018

Greg Writes:
I received the replacement slide cover plate... Thank you for sending that out. I really appreciate the level of customer service you and your company provide. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/15/18

Brian D. Writes:
I wanted to tell you guys what a beautiful job you did on my slide. I have had work done on other guns from other shops and you guys really did a perfect job, much better than I've had before. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/27/18

Adrian writes:
I can proudly tel you that I am the first person, sport shooter in the Netherlands with your AlphaWolf threaded barrel in my Glock 17. I'm very pleased with the output and accuracy of this product. The shooting results are very good, so I am very happy with it!! Thanks for the good product. 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/22/18 

Sam writes:
I really enjoy y'all and your products. I feel like you're like all my other friends. Friends forever

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/22/18

James writes:
Please advise your staff that I am very happy with the last build of the G21 upper they did for me; and it was a "hit" with everyone on Father's Day.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/18/18

Steve writes:
Thank you! Great customer service. I will give Lone Wolf $10,000 worth of free advertising for your wonderful gesture. Thanks again. 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/13/18

Thomas C. writes:
Thank you for the great customer service I always get from Lone Wolf!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/1/18 Steve G Writes

I just received the two lowers back, outstanding work sir! In fact, the job is so clean that I don't even need to touch up the laser etching at all! 

Once again you Lone Wolf folks rock!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

05/24/2018 Felex Y. write:

Thank you so much for the BEST service!!!!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/31/2018 Thomas Ray from Las Vegas, NV writes:

Love you guys over at LWD!!!! Thank you!  Fast shipping and love it!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________03/23/2018

03/26/2018 Chris writes:

I am a returning customer and am very pleased with the quality which you offer.  The free guarantee is just icing on a cake that I already love.  Thank you!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________03/23/2018

03/25/2018 John from Tamaqua, PA writes:

This is my 2nd order with you guys.  Thanks again for supplying items that are of much interest to me.  Hats off to Lone Wolf Distributors! I shall return.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/23/2018 Christopher from Garden City, ID writes:

Thanks for having such a good business!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________03/23/2018

03/23/2018 John from PA writes:

This is my 3rd order with Lone Wolf Distributors.  Thank you very much for the shopping guarantee, but most of all for the cool products you sell.  Just AWESOME inventory!!! I'm hooked and DEFINITELY will be back!!! I love just looking, then of course buying something.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/22/2018 Kyle writes:

I received my slide yesterday.  I like it, very pleased. Great work.  Thank you!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/21/2018 Walter writes:

Thanks for your great customer service.  I really appreciate your efforts on this small issue.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 03/20/2018 Joseph Carillo writes:

First time shopper at Lone Wolf Distributors.  Awesome added guarantee!  Thank you for your great services.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/19/2018 David with Eagle Defense USA writes:

Thank you for the fast response and awesome service.  We look forward to doing continued business with Lone Wolf Distributors.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/15/2018 John Olsen writes:

Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate doing business with Lone Wolf Distributors!  Everyone that I have dealt with at your company has been complete professionals and extremely helpful.  The parts that I have ordered from you have arrived promptly and have fit perfectly.  I have been able to build my dream Glock because of your company.  You have a loyal customer for life. Keep up the good work and may your business flourish.  Thank you for how you have treated me and I will continue to recommend you to all of my shooting buddies.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/13/2018 Oscar Melendez writes:

I received in the mail today the 9mm barrel for my pistol.  I just wanted to tell you that it fits like a glove!  Thank you so much!  I really appreciate what you have done for me.  I will be buying from your company again in the future because I want to customize my pistol and I see that the products you guys are producing are great!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/10/2018 Robert Casteel writes:

Thanks for the security measure.  Another good reason to continue doing business with your excellent company.

Sincerely,
Robert Casteel
Atty. at Law
IDPA and 3-gun shooter

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/10/2018 Zachary Starr writes:

Thanks!  You guys have very cool items!  I'll be coming back for more.  Can't wait to get my back plates for my Glock!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/06/2018 Byron Horn writes:

My Shield slide with the Shield RMS sight arrived yesterday. Upon inspecting it several things went through my mind. Superb craftsmanship, rare excellence, but none seems to really fit how impressed I am with your company's work.  If you can think of any word that means superior to any I've mentioned, that too!

In addition to the above, your customer service representatives represented all of the words from above, as well and are examples of the quality of your services.  I'm a gunman and am not easily impressed.  I'm impressed and will endorse Lone Wolf Distributors to those I come into contact with who may be looking for something special.

I am Capt. Byron Horn KCKPD (Ret)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/05/2018 Andrew Saelee Tacoma, WA writes:

You guys have GREAT barrels!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/05/2018 Leonard Lasco from Fishers, IN writes:

Your team is great to deal with!  Very simple!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

02/26/2018 John Benek writes:

Just wanted to let you guys know that I bought one of your AlphaWolf .357 Sig conversion barrels for my Glock M27 .40 caliber. Fits right in with zero issues.  I also got it on sale which was added bonus!  Thank you very much from a very happy new customer from PA. 

p.s. I have another little order to put together which I'll be doing online today.  You guys have some really cool stuff that you just don't see anywhere else!  Sure glad I found Lone Wolf Distributors!  Very knowledgeable people you have as well!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

02/21/2018 Barry writes:

Thanks for another great transaction!  You make it all so very easy.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

02/16/2018 Joseph writes:

I don't understand why people have made negative comments about your logo on your barrels.  Everyone I know likes it, and the well made barrel it represents.  Much better than a stock glock barrel!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

02/12/2018 Mike Gates writes:

Nice to have the 30 day guarantee.  Appreciate a manufacturer that stands behind their products.  Looking forward to trying the new barrel in my G17.  Thanks!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

02/09/2018 Juan writes:

I just received it and it is a beauty!  Way better than what I imagined.  Can't wait to start assembling all the parts!!  It is going to look awesome with that slide!  Thanks!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

02/06/2018 Mike writes:

Greetings and salutations!  Wow!  These two barrels are gorgeous and the pictures didn't do them any justice at all!!!  My oh my! When they shoot as good as they look, I'll let you know!  Hats off to you LWD!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
02/02/2018 Jeremy writes:

I recently made a purchase of a few parts for my Glock 27. Unfortunately, a part that was part of the order ended up not making it in the shipment.  I wrote customer service and they shot me back an email very quickly and even replaced the part for free and sent it out today.  I am extremely pleased with the customer service and wanted to say thank you very much.  That was above and beyond thing to do.  I appreciate it!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

02/01/2018 Bruce writes:

I've made a few purchases and as always, first rate!  Thank you!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

01/23/2018 Adam Grantham writes:

I recently had you guys do a slide melt on my shield .45 and wanted to take the time to email you on a testimonial basis because I am so so overwhelmingly happy and beyond satisfied with the quality of work you guys performed! I seen a couple ads in magazines and what not for the whole red dot milling on a shield slide, and instantly knew I wanted to get it for my everyday carry gun. I foolishly tried to avoid having to mail any of my gun parts in trying to find a shop that would mill the slide locally. I was just weary of lost packages or less than reputable mail employees and so on. However, after almost two months of trying, and getting the run around from local gunsmiths, I finally just had to come to the conclusion that if I wanted it done, I needed to take the leap and send it to the real pros and originators of the process. Let me just say I am so delighted I did! The craftsmanship you have provided, as well as the customer service and crazy quick turn around time, have definitely created another customer for life!  Im sure you must have a long list of others who will claim the same since your business is unrivaled by any that I have heard of or dealt with! Ive never been a big Glock guy so to see a company branching out into the M&P world that I am partial to and providing the same type of selection that all the Glock guys take for granted, is just awesome! Keep up the incredible work and new innovations for the M&P market and all firearms in general, I know I cant wait to see what kind of new products come from the Lone Wolf R&D department for me to spend all my extra cash on! Thanks again for the most pleasant experience I've ever encountered in the firearms industry as a whole, but specifically in the custom aspect of it. Another beyond happy customer!
 
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/18/2018 Customer writes:

Lone Wolf Distributors is obviously worth the wait!  More after the products arrive!  Thanks to everyone at LWD!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/17/2018 Joseph Bennett writes:

I received the replacement part (under warranty) today.  Only 1 week turn around from my email to Lone Wolf Distributors.  That is GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/16/2018 Ruben Rodriguez writes:

Hello Lone Wolf!  I am writing you to let you guys know how much I really love the barrels you manufacture.  In my experience of using your barrels, I have found them to be flawless.  They are well made and very reliable with feeding rounds into the chamber.  I trust your barrels more than the OEM barrels due to the fact that I have never had a single issue with them.  I honestly love the AlphaWolf line of barrels you have.  I have built so much trust on them.  I have one on my Glock 19 carry gun and always recommend them to friends.
__________
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
1/12/2018 Dave Selepack writes:

Thank you!  Exactly what I needed.  You will always have my business!  Lone Wolf is pure perfection.  Look forward to doing more business with you!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/11/2018 James Thomas writes:

Bought a purple slide cover plate for my Glock 17.  It's a perfect little upgrade made of jet grade aluminum.  I love it! It has zombie hunter laser engraving on it.  Great customer service and fast shipping.  I also purchased a guide rod assembly.  Great honest business.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/09/2017 Gary Poe writes:

I have been happy with my past 6 or so purchases from Lone Wolf. My most recent purchase exceeded all expectations. I mailed in a Glock 40 slide for a custom fit barrel. USPS lost the slide. As luck would have it, Glock does not sell that slide separately even after calling and pleading with them. I was very upset having basically lost my dream pistol. Lone Wolf handled the loss claim and was able to get a new Glock slide for me. They even installed one of their very nice lightened firing pins. I received it all today and got to fire it with the Alpha Wolf compensator. It shoots like a dream. Thanks Love Wolf for turning the nightmare scenario into a dream. Anna at Lone Wolf was awesome.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
1/8/2018 Jack B writes:

Best people to deal with.  Very nice!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/8/2018 Jeff S. writes:

Hands down the BEST place to buy custom Glock parts!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/4/2018 Caleb Englert writes:

Great Customer Service.  Quick, concise, and knowledgable. Returned emails quickly and got what I needed.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

12/30/2017 Jason from Anchorage, AK writes:

Thanks for your great and friendly service.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


12/29/2017 Jeffrey Kissinger writes:

This is a great addition to my order of which was a great deal. Thank you LWD!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


12/26/17 Customer writes:

Love your website!  I've been using Glockstore.com but not anymore!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
12/16/2017 Wayne writes:

I received the TiN'ed slide that we discussed this week and it arrived earlier than anticipated.  It is gorgeous! Don't know if you had a chance to see the slide before it shipped, but the shiny titanium nitride (TiN) finish really looks good.  I asked that the slide be polished before the refinish procedure, and it worked.  The slide doesn't look like the typical TiN finish.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
12/10/2017 Michael writes:

Thanks so much for getting back to me with the good news. I was so worried a replacement wouldn't be available as I ordered it previously.  Thank you and everyone at Lone Wolf Distributors for making this a good experience after the uncontrollable setback.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

12/09/2017 Philip writes:

I'm Glock all the way!  I've shot the Timberwolf Frame and liked it.  To each there own, but it deserves a 10.  I've seen man of your coatings, and two that I've held in my hand, and in my opinion they're flawless!  LWD has provided me with excellent products and customer support.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

12/7/2017 Alex writes:

I received my Glock last Thursday and had a chance to try it out over the weekend.  WOW!  You guys did great!  Looks and shoots better than I imagined!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

11/21/2017 David writes:

Got my Timberwolf frame today.  You guys got it right!  Much improvement over the OEM Glock frame.  12/10!  Thanks!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

11/21/2017 Mark writes:

Thank you very much!  You guys continue to be first rate!  I will continue to sing your praises and send customers your way!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


11/16/2017 Christopher writes:

Very crisp wth a clean break, and adjustable for travel.  Changing to the LWD trigger was crucial for getting more accurate shot placement out of my 10mm.  After I replaced the trigger, I became more able to consistently hit targets out to 100 yards.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 11/15/2017 Chris from Tracy City, TN writes:

Thanks so much.  Best triggers I've ever used!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


11/5/2017 David from Baltimore, MD writes:

Great job with my last two orders.  Keep up the good service.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


11/5/2017 Kerry from Point Pleasant, NJ writes:

Thanks for all of the great items you offer!  Everything LWD I have seen/used firsthand has been awesome.  The machine work is perfect, parts fit with surgical precision and the price you can't beat.  Your barrels are putting out the tightest groups I have laid down.  THANK YOU!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

11/2/2017 Customer writes:

Chris was very helpful (as always) and was able to quickly answer my questions and send me links! I've used Lone Wolf on a conversion kit for my G23 before. When I decided to go down the 80% route, I knew that there were going to be a million options. Your customer service is what seals the deal for me and helped me to decide who I was going to go with in parts and accessories. Thanks again for the service!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


10/18/2017 Euchella Cabins writes:

Thanks!  You folks do a great job!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10/12/17 Thomas Goodwin from OK writes:

Thanks a ton for the great customer service!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10/3/17 Joseph Mattarossi writes:

Thank you.  I don't order as often as I should or would like to, but the company has always done a spectacular job from top to bottom. Keep up the great work!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10/5/17 Customer writes:

The VERY best in service, quality, and product!  If you're into "one off custom" firearms, this is your one stop shop in the most beautiful part of the Pacific Northwest that anyone could ask for!  I am a repeat customer and I will keep coming back!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________9/28/17

9/30/17 Adam Smith writes:


I ordered the LWD-721 connector on 9/21/17 and it arrived at my door on 9/23/17 which means that if the need arises to order some Glock parts, I know I can get them quickly from Lone Wolf Distributors. Thanks for the sticker as well! I had no malfunctions with my trigger or difficulties installing the connector.   I would have no reservations at the current time recommending this as a good solution to getting a lighter trigger pull in your Glock series of pistols.  Thanks again Lone Wolf Distributors  for the opportunity to beta test your new product. 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
9/28/17 John Schmid writes:

Chris did a great job!  Answered all my questions in a matter of a couple of minutes.  Customer Service as good as we all want!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/27/17 Jacob writes:


Thank you very much for the quick and excellent customer service. I look forward to purchasing more from your business. 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 9/25/17 Andrew Johnston writes:

Y'all are awesome thank you!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


8/25/17 Russel writes:


Just letting you know that I am pleased with the ported DLC coated G27 barrel that arrived today. It was ordered on the 22nd and arrived quick and looks and feels great. I have been buying from you guys about 15 years. Will continue to do so.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


8/11/17 Brett Hilsmeyer writes:

Everyone that I have dealt with at Lone Wolf Distributors, (including Chris) has always been helpful and professional.  Thank you!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/8/17 German from Irving TX writes:

LOVE your products and price point. Sorry to see Lone Wolf barrels going away. Have 5 of your barrels already and this will make 6. Also
have 1 Alpha Wolf for G19. It's very nice but more expensive and I've NEVER had a problem with a Lone Wolf Glock barrel!!!!!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/7/17 Mike writes:

You all make some great products!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/31/17 Brad from Iowa writes:

Thank you!  You have been very helpful and look forward to receiving it.  Bought a .40 S&W barrel for my Glock 40 Gen4 and it's amazingly accurate.  Very good quality as well.  I will definitely recommend Lone Wolf Distributors to anyone that I know that has a Glock.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/13/17 Oakley writes:


Thank you Lone Wolf Distributors it looks great and preforms amazing! 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


7/14/17 Wayne writes:

When I was attempting to check out, I initially chose USPS Priority 
Mail in the drop down box. The software would not accept my choice so in order to get the order accepted by the software, I arbitrarily chose UPS Ground. Didn't want it. Only wanted the order to be accepted. Thank you for being so closely attentive to Lone Wolf customer needs. I love your product. I love your customer service.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/12/17 Jerry writes:

6/25/17 Chris from Franklin, IN writes:

Thank you! My Gen 2 G17 will be back in fighting shape in no time.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/12/17 Jerry writes:

"I just wanted to say thank you.  The slide came out better than I had hoped.  I plan on asking you to do some work on a Glock 23 slide, along with getting some parts, in the near future.  Thanks again." 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 6/10/17 Samuel from Mission, TX writes:

"I'm so glad that y'all are here.  Great products and services.  Thanks again." 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/9/17 Stephen writes:


"I'm glad to see that you are offering products for the M&P Shield.  Hopefully one day you will offer conversion barrels for them also.  I have a .40 Shield that I would like to convert to a .357 sig.  I have done this to my Glocks using your Lone Wolf barrels and have been very pleased.  If you have a list for conversion barrels, please put me on it.  Keep up the great work! Thanks" 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/8/17 Greg writes:


"Your solution worked like a charm.  I have not fired the pistol, or lock-tighted the guide rod screw yet, but the pistol is now functioning beautifully by hand. 

I don't have the flat washer, do you advise that I acquire one, or just go ahead and let the spring end sit in the slide guide ring?  I want to do it right, whatever it takes.

Trying to get the big Gen 4 washer that came on the guide rod to work was a big "duh" on my part.  I should have known better. Sorry to have taken so much of your valuable time.  My intention now is to scour your website to see what other prducts I can by from you.  With service like I got today, I need to find more in your store. Great service!!!

Take care and thanks again!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/8/2017 Kevin from New Mexico writes:


"Professional, knowledgeable and patient.  Can't ask for more than that!"


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/5/2017 Samuel from Mission, TX writes:


"Whew! Y'all have a lot of specialty components.  Thanks Again!"

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Y'all are my favorite supplier.  Best quality and selections.  Thanks Again!"

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 4/21/2017 Ethan writes:

"Got my slide back and wow that looks awesome!!! I will definitely have to send more to you!! Thanks for the awesome work!!"

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4/13/2017 Michael writes:

"Thank you very much for the help and awesome customer support."

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4/3/2017 Carter writes:

"I'm glad you guys have amazing parts...I will recommend you to my friends."

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3/31/2017 Jake writes:

"Thanks again for awesome products from Lone Wolf. I've been using the same LW barrel I bought years ago for my Glock after thousands of rounds."

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


3/15/17 John writes:

"Love the conversion barrel...sending some of my coworkers your way!"


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2/27/17 Charles writes:

"It is people like you that make me look forward to doing business with Lone Wolf in the future."


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2/20/17 Michael writes:

"Another awesome customer service experience fro LWD."


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/25/17 Darren writes:

"Your company's customer service is exemplary!"

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

12/22/16 Jerry writes:
"Your excellent support is already a major topic with my customers. The most common response I have received is “ I have heard nothing but good about Lone Wolf ”. Commendable. Word of mouth is powerful advertising."

 _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


12/15/16 Leland writes:

"I'm shooting much better with the UAT (Ultimate Adjustable Trigger). I've recommended it to several club member who've tried mine and are ordering."


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


12/8/16 Doug writes:
"You guys are great, so much better than...or any of those other guys, and I've been a long-time Glock armorer and hobbyist."

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


11/15/16 Pete writes:

"Thanks for making sure I got my slide and barrel back so quickly...I had installed that ported .357 SIG barrel on my model 27 Glock today and fired two 50 round courses. Wow! It was awesome...not one load or feed issue."

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

11/9/16 Chris writes:

"Today I received my package and it's awesome...I can't wait to order more products."

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


10/21/16 Bob writes:

"I am very impressed with your website and all the video's and parts and services that you provide and your opinion means a lot to me."

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/29/16 Christopher writes:

"I love LWD products!"

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/26/16 Jared writes:

"Bought several barrels from you for my glocks and I must say I love them. Accurate, dependable, perfect fit, and allows me to have a fully supported chamber for my brass, and allows for lead bullets as well. They're great!"


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/23/16 Jay writes:

"Received the item yesterday. You guys did a phenomenal job on this...Well worth the wait."


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/15/16 Benny writes:

"Thank you for your help, Lone Wolf is easy to do business with."


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/13/16 Dale writes:

"...thank you for your response and customer service. That is why I am a LW customer."


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/12/16 Mark writes:

"I will have to say, this is amazing customer service. I called in with questions on Wednesday, and placed my order shortly after hanging up the phone. Much to my pleasure, my order shipped that day and was waiting in my mailbox across the country today!!!!"


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/16/16 Lane writes:

"I strongly prefer to deal with Lone Wolf!"

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/9/16 Josh writes:

"Overall I am very very happy with everything as it is extremely high quality!"

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/8/16 Kia writes:

"Lone Wolf Distributors has some great products, but on top of that they have good customer service which is arguably more important in some cases. Thank you guys for the great products and service, and I look forward to giving you my money in the future."

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/19/16 Brandon writes:

"I will say, this is my first time dealing with Lone Wolf directly and I have been impressed with your customer service so far. Y'all keep doing what you're doing!"

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/12/16 Shaun writes:

"You guys are Awesome!!!"

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/10/16 Robert writes:
"...Again, thanks for making my first custom gun great!"

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/26/16 Randi writes:

"I have several of your 9mm conversion barrels and they all work flawlessly!"

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/22/16 Sean writes:

"Love my LW conversion lowers!"
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/22/16 Catherine writes:

"Great customer service - you guys rock!"
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/13/16 Joseph writes:

"Yesterday finally I was able to test the conversion barrel on the range and it worked great. I expect to buy more accessories from you in the future."
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/15/16 Craig writes:

"The Lone wolf company is a great company to buy quality firearm parts. I will be doing more business with this company in the future." 
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/8/16 Jay writes:

“First, I’d like to thank you for the incredibly fast turn around time on my order of your Complete Reference Guide. I knew that ordering directly from you was the best bet to have it delivered to Spokane quickly!”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7/7/16 Steve writes:

“Thank you for all that you have done for the gun world.”
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/21/16 Sam writes:

“Thank you very much! 10 out of 10 customer service!”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/21/16 Lenny from Charlotte, NC writes:

“Wonderful. Thank you for a quick response. You guys have good reputation and so far it seems well deserved. Have a great day!”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/7/16 Bernie writes:

“Hello,  I've got three orders from you guys, All top notch no problems whatsoever… all my ordering was done online but I forgot a couple of parts, I called in and Anna added the parts with no problems. Maybe throw a attaboy her way”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/6/16 Jeff writes:

“Just wanted to say thanks for the great-quality parts and awesome customer service”

6/3/16 Linda writes:

“I LOVE LONE WOLF EVERYTHING…”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/2/16 Joel from Michigan City, IN writes of our online chat support:

“ Very easy to use. Having expert advice at your fingertips is hard to beat.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

5/25/16 Chris writes:

“thank you very much…you guys are awesome.  I’ll be placing an order here momentarily…thanks again for your help.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

5/24/16 Frank writes:

“Thank you for your great customer support.” 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________





Disclaimer: This website contains products sold by and/or manufactured by Lone Wolf Distributors Inc. offers products by more than 70 manufacturers. All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.

©Copyright 2018 Lone Wolf Distributors, All Rights Reserved. Site fueled by Hydra Back Office